Contact

Contact Details for the German Shepherd Dog Association of WA (Inc.)

 

GPO BOX S1299 CITY DELIVERY CENTRE PERTH WA 6845
Headquarters Passmore St SOUTHERN RIVER WA 6110
Mobile: 0406 665 411 WEBSITE ADDRESS: http://www.gsdawa.org

PATRON: Mr James G Clarko AM AE JP
HONORARY VET: Dr Candy Baker CLUB AUDITOR: Lisa Holland

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President:

Brian Lubbock
Mobile: 0419865804
Email president@gsdawa.org

Vice President:

Ian Heard
Mobile: 0447001734
Email ianlheard@bigpond.com

Honorary Secretary:

Lucy Lubbock
Mobile: 0419 865 590
Email secretary@gsdawa.org

Honorary Treasurer

Joan McMulkin
Mobile: 0429 915 420
Email: joan.mcmulkin@yahoo.com.au

Obedience Chair
Honey Gross-Richardson
0429 532 469
Email: richardson@eftel.net.com

Show Chair
Tracy Roberts
Mobile: 04232 322 756
Email: shows@gsdawa.org

Breed Affairs Chair
Natalie Humphries
9490 8268 Mobile: 0400 648 268
Email: friedental@bigpond.com

OFFICERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

Minute Secretary:
Margaret Adams
9451 8784 Mobile: 0418 351 877
Email: margaret@adashad.com

Public Relations Officer:
Rob Pritchard
Mobile: 0477119858
Email: webmaster@gsdawa.org

Ground Managers

Gosnells:
John Crace
Mobile: 041749310

Otago Park
Vacant If interested in this position contact the President

HEAD TRAINERS

Gosnells
John Glenny
9459 7426 Email: johnglenny@outlook.com

Otago Park
Honey Gross-Richardson
0429 532 469 Email: richardson@eftel.net.au

SUB COMMITTEES and CONTACT DETAILS:

Trials
Di Webb
0438 207 734
Email: d.webb@iinet.net.au

Show
Kerrie Pearce
0423 390 144
Email: kerriegsd1@bigpond.com

Judges
Robyn Knuckey
0435 789 442
Email: robyn.knuckey@gmail.com

Breed Affairs
Natalie Humphries
0400 648 268
Email: breedaffairs@gsdawa.org

Tracking
Honey Gross-Richardson
0429 532 469
Email: richardson@eftel.net.au

Dances with Dogs
Di Webb
0438 207 734
Email: d.webb@iinet.net.au

Working Trials Group
Di Webb
0438 207 734 Email: d.webb@iinet.net.au

REGISTRARS AND OFFICERS and CONTACT DETAILS

Hip/Elbow Registrar
Vicki Beaton
0407 398 809
Email: hereditarydiseases@gsdawa.org

Haemophilia Registrar
Vicki Beaton
0407 398 809
Email: hereditarydiseases@gsdawa.org

Club Registrar
Vicki Beaton
0407 398 809
Email: clubregistrar@gsdawa.org

Identification Officer
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: idofficer@gsdawa.org

Stud Dog Registrar
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: studdogs@gsdawa.org

Puppy List
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: puppies@gsdawa.org

Editor
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: editor@gsdawa.org

Membership Officer
Faye Ramsden
9497 8686
Email: memberships@gsdawa.org

Website Officer
Rob Pritchard
0477119858
Email: webmaster@gsdawa.org

RESCUE GROUP S.A.F.E. PERTH
Suzanne Campbell
TEXT ONLY: 0437870245 Email: info@safeperth.com.au