Contact

Contact Details for the German Shepherd Dog Association of WA (Inc.)

 

GPO BOX S1299 CITY DELIVERY CENTRE PERTH WA 6845
Headquarters Passmore St SOUTHERN RIVER WA 6110
Mobile: 0406 665 411 WEBSITE ADDRESS: http://www.gsdawa.org

PATRON: Mrs Honey Gross-Richardson
HONORARY VET: Dr Candy Baker
CLUB AUDITOR: Lisa Holland

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President:

Ian Heard
Mobile: 0447001734
Email ianlheard@bigpond.com

Vice President:

John Crace
Mobile: 0417493110
Email crace.john@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary:

Lucy Lubbock
Mobile: 0419 865 590
Email secretary@gsdawa.org

Honorary Treasurer

Robyn Knuckey
Mobile: 0435 789 442
Email robyn.knuckey@gmail.com

Obedience Chair
Ian Marr 
Mobile: 0435 751 346
Email: ianmarr041@gmail.com

Show Chair
Tracy Roberts
Mobile: 04232 322 756
Email: shows@gsdawa.org

Breed Affairs Chair
Natalie Humphries 
Mobile: 0400 648 268
Email: friedental@bigpond.com

OFFICERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

Minute Secretary:
Kerry Pearce 
Mobile: 0423 390 144
Email: kerriegsd1@bigpond.com

Public Relations Officer:
Kym Glenny
Mobile: 0412 283 965
Email: Kymglenny@gmail.com

Ground Managers

Gosnells:
John Crace
Mobile: 0417493110

HEAD TRAINERS

Gosnells
John Glenny
9459 7426 Email: johnglenny@outlook.com

SUB COMMITTEES and CONTACT DETAILS:

Trials
Di Webb
0438 207 734
Email: d.webb@iinet.net.au

Show
Kerrie Pearce
0423 390 144
Email: kerriegsd1@bigpond.com

Breed Affairs
Natalie Humphries  
0400 648 268
Email: friedental@bigpond.com

Tracking
Honey Gross-Richardson
0429 532 469
Email: richardson@eftel.net.au

Dances with Dogs
Di Webb
0438 207 734
Email: d.webb@iinet.net.au

Working Trials Group
Di Webb
0438 207 734 Email: d.webb@iinet.net.au

REGISTRARS AND OFFICERS and CONTACT DETAILS

Hip/Elbow Registrar
Vicki Beaton
0407 398 809
Email: hereditarydiseases@gsdawa.org

Club Registrar
Leanne Irvine
0409 518 146
Email: hotnote1@bigpond.net.au

Identification Officer
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: idofficer@gsdawa.org

Stud Dog Registrar
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: studdogs@gsdawa.org

Puppy List
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: puppies@gsdawa.org

Editor
Margaret Adams
9451 8784
Email: editor@gsdawa.org

Membership Officer
Tamara Touzel
0458 187 272
Email: memberships@gsdawa.org

Website Officer
Margaret Adams 
0418 351 877 
Email: webmaster@gsdawa.org

RESCUE GROUP S.A.F.E. PERTH
Suzanne Campbell
TEXT ONLY: 0437870245 Email: info@safeperth.com.au