Contact

Contact Details for the German Shepherd Dog Association of WA (Inc.)

 

GPO BOX S1299 CITY DELIVERY CENTRE PERTH WA 6845
Headquarters Passmore St SOUTHERN RIVER WA 6110
Mobile:0406 665 411
WEBSITE ADDRESS:
http://www.gsdawa.org

 

 

PATRON: Mr James G Clarko AM AE JP
HONORARY VET: Dr Candy Baker
CLUB AUDITOR: Lisa Holland

 

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President:
Ian Marr
P 08 9305 2193 M 0435 751 346 E
president@gsdawa.org

Vice President:
John Crace
P 08 9497 9134 M 0417 493 110 E
vicepresident@gsdawa.org

Honorary Secretary:
Anna Mitchell
M 0412 420 711 E secretary@gsdawa.org

Honorary Treasurer
Joan McMulkin
M 0439 915 420 E
 joan.mcmulkin@yahoo.com.au

Obedience Chair
Honey Gross-Richardson
P 08 9349 8431 E
obedience@gsdawa.org

Show Chair
Andy Crace
M 0414 410 641 E salesandservice@kirbytec.com.au

Breed Affairs Chair
Natalie Humphries
P 08 9490 8268 M 0400 648 268 E
breedaffairs@gsdawa.org

OFFICERS OF THE ASSOCIATION
Minute Secretary:
Margaret Adams
P 08 9451 8784 M 0418 351 877 E margaret@adashad.com

Public Relations Officer:
Kym Glenny
P 0404058825 E
 iccww@hotmail.com

Ground Managers
Gosnells:
VACANT –
If interested in this position contact the President Ian Marr
Otago Park
E
ric Protti
P 08 9344 1181 M 0405 551 215

HEAD TRAINERS
Gosnells
John Glenny
P 08
9459 7426
Otag
o Park
Honey Gross-Richardson
P 08 9349 8431 E
richardson@eftel.net.au

SUB COMMITTEES and CONTACT DETAILS:
Trials
Carol-Anne Davies
P 08 9397 0168 E
carolthree809@gmail.com
Show
Kerrie Pearce
M 0423 390 144 E
kerriegsd1@bigpond.com
Judges
Robyn Knuckey
M 0435 789 442 E robyn.knuckey@gmail.com

Breed Affairs
Natalie Humphries
M 0400 648 268 E
friedental@bigpond.com
Tracking
Honey Gross-Richardson
P 08 9349 8431 E r
ichardson@eftel.net.au
Dances with Dogs
Di Webb
M 0438 207 734 E d.webb@iinet.net.au
Working Trials Group
Di Webb
M 0438 207 734 E d.webb@iinet.net.au
Youth Group
Ben Purves
Ben-andrew@hotmail.com

 REGISTRARS AND OFFICERS and CONTACT DETAILS

              

Hip/Elbow Registrar              Vicki Beaton            08 9399 9988               Email:     hereditarydiseases@gsdawa.org

Haemophilia Registrar         Vicki Beaton            08 9399 9988               Email:     hereditarydiseases@gsdawa.org

Club Registrar                        Vicki Beaton           08 9399 9988              Email:     clubregistrar@gsdawa.org

Identification Officer              Margaret Adams     08 9451 8784             Email:     idofficer@gsdawa.org

Stud Dog Registrar                Margaret Adams     08 9451 8784             Email:     studdogs@gsdawa.org

Puppy List                              Margaret Adams      08 9451 8784            Email:     puppies@gsdawa.org

Editor                                      Margaret Adams      08 9451 8784            Email:     editor@gsdawa.org

Membership Officer              Faye Ramsden         08 9497 8686             Email:     memberships@gsdawa.org

Website Officer                     Rob Pritchard                                              Email:     webmaster@gsdawa.org